Enterprise Day information

2018 Enterprise Day Parent booklet-2o4qlib

Good evening all,

I have attached an electronic version of the booklet/information for Enterprise Day tomorrow. All important information can be found in the booklet.- See link above.

If you were planning on attending, great that is lovely. Just a quick reminder that it is a must if you were wanting to come help/walk around with your own child as well as others that you must have a current DCSI clearance and RAN accreditation.

I recommend you to obtain these clearances/accreditation, they are important and vital  documents to have when volunteering etc within a school setting. If you need help in knowing where or how to complete these, please do not hesitate to email me and I can lead you in the right direction.

I do ask that if there are any issues that arise tomorrow to find myself or another teacher to resolve the dilemma, thank you. All teachers will be wearing their pink vests. Could you please let me know via email if you were coming along for the afternoon as well.

Enjoy your evening.

Kind regards,

Katina.

Leave a Reply